Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Reflections OB/GYN

Gynecology & Bioidentical Hormone Specialists located in Viera, Melbourne, FL

18 total reviews

Reflections OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reflections OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacy D.
Submitted 02/05/20
I have been a patient of Dr Sargent for many years, he and the ladies upfront are all professionals at what they do. The place is very clean and sanitary as it should. They are organized and detail with patients and history. The wait is also not very long. I am very grateful for them all.
Jeanine M.
Submitted 02/03/20
I’ve always had a great experience at Reflections. Dr.Sargent and his staff are all phenomenal, attentive, and caring people. I recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for top notch care. I have been to other women’s healthcare providers before I found Dr.Sargent and none of them compare. From the front office staff to the nurses to the medical assistants they truly care about their patients.
Martha H.
Submitted 01/30/20
I feel very confident and was very helpful, Ms Malone explains everything , she is very nice doctor
Nicole L.
Submitted 01/29/20
Love the time everyone spends with you even when your questions seem silly. Friendly and always there to assist.
Crystal P.
Submitted 01/28/20
Very nice experience. I mean it’s never fun going to the obgyn but Reflections and especially Laura Burgess make it the most comfortable as possible, and I appreciate that. The little things count too. Like cloth robes and sheets. And an added bonus.. they are nice and warmed up for you. Laura is easy to talk to and I never feel like she rushes the appointment.
Karen B.
Submitted 01/23/20
Lynn Malone is very attentive, she listens to you and how are feeling. The office staff is great, I was greeted and only waited a few minutes to be seen. It is hard to say this type of exam a pleasant one, but Lynn and staff will make you as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend this professional staff and office.
Katherine C.
Submitted 01/23/20
As always Lynn is professional, personal, and always willing to listen and help! Excellent bedside manners and professionalism.
Ann-Marie L.
Submitted 01/23/20
as always very professional and listens to any concerns
Rhonda V.
Submitted 01/22/20
Lynn is always on time, pleasant and efficient. I highly recommend her.
Mary S.
Submitted 01/22/20
Seriously the best! Dr. Sargent and his staff are so welcoming and truly care about their patients. They all know how to make you feel so great every time you come in. Dr. Sargent was my dr for my first baby girl and second baby girl. He was so supportive during delivery and made everything a breeze. I would definitely recommend going to Reflections! I’ll be going to Dr. Sargent as long as he’s practicing! Thank you Reflections for making everything so great :)
Barbara F.
Submitted 01/21/20
Laura is very caring and explains everything completely. She answers all of my questions and concerns and does not rush the visit. She gives me the time that I need.
Linda B.
Submitted 01/21/20
The staff are friendly and professional!
Rosaly O.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Sargent is an excellent physician.
Blanca R.
Submitted 01/21/20
Always a pleasant experience in Dr. Sargent's office. He is amazing along with his staff.
Sherry T.
Submitted 01/21/20
Attentive and responsive staff! Dr. Sargent and his whole staff are easy and comfortable to talk with and I have never felt rushed when I had questions. I appreciate that he is open to let my body work things out through diet and exercise before jumping to more aggressive therapies, however, he is also just as open to treat those issues when that does not work. Billing and scheduling have never been an issue and most importantly for me - I've never had a complication related to any procedure and feel safe under his care.
Tammy K.
Submitted 01/20/20
Very good information given.
Amber M.
Submitted 01/20/20
Great bedside manner and procedure was successful. Very pleased.
Lacey A.
Submitted 01/20/20
You guys strive to make your patients feel comfortable and at ease. And answered questions and concerns